Category Archives: Administration

Natick Rotary Approves Slate of Officers for 2017/18

On Tuesday January 31st the members of the Natick Rotary Club approved the slate of officers for the coming club year.  The new officers will take office on July 1, 2017.

President – Joseph Gagliardi

President-Elect – Eric Lazzari

Vice President – Sharon Sharpe

Secretary – Joseph Keefe

Treasurer – David Rhee

Immediate Past President – Vincent Tingley

Sgt-At-Arms – Richard Tabor/Mark Canegallo



Term Expires in 2018 – Beth Byrne, Arthur Fair III

Term Expires in 2019 – Mark Blumenthal, Andrew Meyer

Term Expires in 2020 – George Levoy, Ben Greenberg